Kontakta oss

Rymans Elservice
Norrgatan 7
534 60 VEDUM

Telefon: 0512-40150
Fax: 0512 – 406 89
Mobil: 0709 – 4313 00

E-post: info@rymansel.se

 

Personal

Thomas Wedelin
Ägare / Elektriker
0709 – 43 13 00
thomas@rymansel.se
Jeanette Wedelin
​Ekonomi
0705 – 83 83 58
jeanette@rymansel.se
Vakant
Kontorist
0512 – 401 50
Emil Lindström
Elektriker
​0709 – 43 13 01
emil@rymansel.se
  Fredrik Kloo
Elektriker
​0709 – 43 13 04
fredrik@rymansel.se
Oscar Andersson 
Elektriker
0709 – 43 13 05
oscar@rymansel.se
Emil Matsson
Elektriker
0709 – 43 13 06
emil.m@rymansel.se ​